Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

North Central Kansas

Girls Basketball All-State Teams


First Team

Taylor Jameson, Wichita Heights

Laniah Randle, Wichita Heights

Sidney Nilles, Derby

Zyanna Walker, Wichita Heights

Maryn Archer, Derby


Second Team

Addy Brown, Derby

Cayanna Stanley, Wichita Heights

Jaidyn Schomp, Derby

Gabbie Posch, Hutchinson

Katelyn Kennedy, Derby


Player of the Year – Taylor Jameson, Wichita Heights

Coach of the Year – Jodie Karsak, Derby



First Team

Grace Pyle, McPherson

Brittany Harshaw, Andover Central

Katie Wagner, Maize South

Kade Hackerott, Goddard

Bailey Wilborn, Andover Central


Second Team

Kassidy Beam, McPherson

Aubrie Kierscht, Salina Central

Cassie Cooks, McPherson

Khloe Schuckman, Bishop Carroll

Sydney Holmes, Maize


Player of the Year – Grace Pyle, McPherson

Coach of the Year – Stana Jefferson, Andover Central



First Team

McKenna Kirkpatrick, Chapman

Morgan Stout, Nickerson

Ava Jones, Nickerson

Clara Edwards, Clay Center

Kimalee Cook, Circle


Second Team

Alivia Owens, Buhler

Mallory Cowman, Circle

Maggie Knoblauch, Andale

Madison Ontjes, Nickerson

Lexi Liby, Clay Center


Player of the Year – McKenna Kirkpatrick, Chapman

Coach of the Year – John McLean, Nickerson



First Team

Kylee Scheer, Cheney

Karenna Gerber, Halstead

Faith Paramore, Haven

Elise Kaiser, Hesston

Austin Broadie, Wichita Trinity


Second Team

Shea Larson, Beloit

Jessica Meier, Beloit

Kaleigh O’Brien, Halstead

Karsyn Schlesener, Southeast of Saline

Lexi Cline, Cheney


Player of the Year – Kylee Scheer, Cheney

Coach of the Year – Derek Schutte, Halstead



First Team

Kali Briar, Sterling

Kara Koester, Conway Springs

Ally Cochran, Salina Sacred Heart

Kennedy Horacek, Garden Plain

Teegan Werth, Hillsboro


Second Team

Malgosia Byczkowski, Wichita Independent

Chloe Stanley, Bennington

Makeena Linden, Sterling

Kate Eichelberger, Moundridge

Ally Puetz, Garden Plain


Player of the Year – Kali Briar, Sterling

Coach of the Year – Kody Kasselman, Garden Plain



First Team

Morgan Meyers, Cunningham

Tianna Lohse, Hanover

Brittany Byers, South Haven

Chelsea Coleman, Argonia

Avery Rosenhagen, Norwich


Second Team

Kaylee Kauffman, Hutchinson Central Christian

Abi Schmidt, Caldwell

Cadlee Stallbaumer, Hanover

Rachel Turek, South Haven

Lauren Donner, Flinthills


Player of the Year – Morgan Meyers, Cunningham

Coach of the Year – Eric Meyers, Cunningham

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Beloit-St. John's

Please vote in our poll, so we know who is the Salina Area Girls Basketball Player of the Year! The winner will get a...

Abilene Cowboys

Please vote in our poll, so we know who is the Salina Area Boys Basketball Player of the Year! The winner will get a...

North Central Kansas

Post Views: 14

North Central Kansas

Mark your calendars and rev your engines because Saturday, March 9 is the day that the Pull a Plane for Education event takes flight! Twenty-five...