Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

North Central Kansas

Boys Basketball All-State Teams


First Team

Sterling Chapman, Campus

Steele Chapman, Campus

Jackie Johnson, Wichita Southeast

Thomas King, Campus

Shawn Warrior, Campus


Second Team

Tre Washington, Derby

Keither Florence, Campus

Daylan Jones, Wichita East

Nick Bonner, Derby

Micah Jacques, Wichita Southeast


Player of the Year – Sterling Chapman, Campus

Coach of the Year – Chris Davis, Campus



First Team

Jack Johnson, Andover

Xavier Bell, Andover Central

Tanner Mans, Bishop Carroll

Jordan Vincent, Eisenhower

Blake Danitschek, Kapaun Mount Carmel


Second Team

Jakob Byrne, Valley Center

Jacob Hanna, Maize

Cody Stufflebean, McPherson

Enrique Lankford, Bishop Carroll

Alex Littlejohn, Bishop Carroll


Player of the Year – Jack Johnson, Andover

Coach of the Year – Martin Shetlar, Andover



First Team

Jaren Jackson, Augusta

Easton Hunter, Andale

Koby Campbell, Rose Hill

Max Alexander, Buhler

Zach Davidson, Augusta


Second Team

Trey Abasolo, Mulvane

Baron Biermann, Andale

Conner McDonald, Nickerson

Kaleb Becker, Abilene

Travid Beetch, Abilene


Player of the Year – Jaren Jackson, Augusta

Coach of the Year – Jake Sims, Augusta



First Team

Gradey Dick, Wichita Collegiate

Wyatt Carmichael, Haven

Vincent Palen, Beloit

Cason Richardson, Hesston

Cole Thornton, Wichita Collegiate


Second Team

Bryce Mason, Beloit

Trey McClure, Lyons

Harrison Voth, Cheney

Riley Petz, Cheney

Darby Roper, Haven


Player of the Year – Gradey Dick, Wichita Collegiate

Coach of the Year – Lonnie Paramore, Haven



First Team

Tyus Wilson, Sterling

Eli Wiseman, Belle Plaine

Tyler Dreiling, Garden Plain

Breckyn Ratzlaff, Hillsboro

Tate Herrenbuck, Salina Sacred Heart


Second Team

Devin Catlin, Cedar Vale/Dexter

Brady Myers, Sterling

Lucas Hammeke, Hutchinson Trinity

Jace Doerksen, Inman

Matt Pauly, Garden Plain


Player of the Year – Tyus Wilson, Sterling

Coach of the Year – Antwan Seymore, Garden Plain



First Team

Jayden Garrison, Little River

Chase Wiebe, Berean Academy

Brayden Sadler, Udall

Zac Koontz, Berean Academy

Dylan Lindeman, Goessel


Second Team

Zach Dugger, Berean Academy

Andrew Hills, Oxford

Cooper Wolf, South Haven

Trey Rolfs, Little River

Tyson Struber, Canton-Galva


Player of the Year – Jayden Garrison, Little River

 Coach of the Year – Lewis Wiebe, Berean Academy


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Beloit-St. John's

Please vote in our poll, so we know who is the Salina Area Girls Basketball Player of the Year! The winner will get a...

Abilene Cowboys

Please vote in our poll, so we know who is the Salina Area Boys Basketball Player of the Year! The winner will get a...

North Central Kansas

Post Views: 22

North Central Kansas

Mark your calendars and rev your engines because Saturday, March 9 is the day that the Pull a Plane for Education event takes flight! Twenty-five...