Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Abilene Cowboys

Salina Area All-VYPE Football Team (Presented by Advanced Physical Therapy)


QB – Stocton Timbrook, Abilene

RB – Nathan Friesen, SE-Saline

RB – Trevor Schafers, Marion

WR – Brax Fisher, Abilene

WR – Hunter Mowery, Salina Central

TE – Cole Webber, Ellsworth

OL – Gage Gibson, Salina Central

OL – Hunter Holmgren, Ell-Saline

OL – Tucker Jackson, Clay Center

OL – Weston Langvandt, Chapman

OL – Nathan Weller, SE-Saline



DL – Braylon Berry, Clay Center

DL – Reese Krone, Ell-Saline

DL – Josiah Monday, SE-Saline

DL – Gage Riffel, Sterling

LB – Teegan Haines, McPherson

LB – Henry Hecox, Moundridge

LB – Loden West, Ellsworth

DB – Dez Gibson, Salina Central

DB – Brody Hayes, Clay Center

DB – Daniel Kejr, SE-Saline

DB – Jack Lanning, Marion



K – Jackson Henry, Clay Center

P – Will Cravens, Ellsworth

Ret – Christian Mears, Beloit


Offensive Player of the Year – Stocton Timbrook, Abilene

Defensive Player of the Year – Brody Hayes, Clay Center

Coach of the Year – Marc Henry, Clay Center

You May Also Like


By Blake Chadwick Whether it is breaking school records or leading the team, Aunisty McNeal from Salina South is one of the most consistent...


By Hayden Swope Lauryn Vogt of Hillsboro has spent years dedicating herself to swimming, and it all paid off last season as she came...


By Matt Browning Logan Renken of Little River was one of the most dominating players last season in Class 1A. On offense, he hit...


By Blake Chadwick Salina Central’s Jameer Moore might be a KU football commit, but that isn’t deterring him from running his final track and...