Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Fan’s Choice All-Salina Area Defense – Presented by Hutchinson Community College

Fan’s Choice All-Defense Area Football Team    

People from Salina know their football! The fans voted in our inaugural Fan’s Choice All-Salina Area Team on We wanted to get an idea of what you, the fans, would want, and you did not disappoint. Thank you everyone who voted. 

The following is the Fan’s Choice All-Salina Area Defense. The Offense polls were published in the October issue of VYPE North Central Kansas.


DL – Cody Stufflebean – McPherson

DL – Dax Hopper – Smoky Valley 

DL – Sterling Harp – Southeast of Saline

DL – Mason Richards – Sacred Heart 

LB – Hunter Hartner – Republic County

LB – Mason Thrash – McPherson

LB – Zach Juhl – Abilene

LB – Kirby Carter – Salina South

DB – Gage Prester – Salina Central

DB – Jakob Feil – McPherson

DB – Tyson Struber – Canton-Galva

DB – AJ Johnson – Salina South

K/P – Eli Harris – Southeast of Saline

K/P – Graham Stephens – Little River

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Sticky Post

By Matt Browning The Valley Center softball team was chosen as the Visit Wichita Team of the Month for May. The Hornets have been...

Sticky Post

Congratulations to all the 2021-22 Salina Ortho Dotted Line Signees! Good Luck at the next level! Post Views: 0

Sticky Post

By Matt Browning Trenton Douglas, a three-sport coach at Southeast of Saline, just completed is 10th year at Southeast of Saline, as an assistant coach...


The high school football season is quickly approaching! Please vote in the Salina Area School Preseason Running Back of the Year poll. Voting ends...